ANVISA, Brazil

Mrs. Patrícia Pereira Tagliari

Patricia Pereira Tagliari 
Ms. Tagliari has the title of Master of Public Health by the National School of Public Health (2014)... read more 

Ms. Tatiana Cambraia Sa Lowande

Tatiana Cambraio Sa Lowandei 
Mrs. Lowande holds Specialist’s Degrees in Regulation and Health Surveillance from Oswaldo Cruz Foundation... read more 


Ms. Lila Feisee

Lila Feisee 
Ms. Feisee is Vice President for International Affairs at BIO and has been with BIO since June of more 

Dr. Wassim Nashabeh

Wassim Nashabeh 
Dr. Nashabeh is Vice President & Global Head of Technical Regulatory Policy & International Operations for Roche Pharmaceutical Group... read more

CFDA, China

Mr. Xiaoling Qin

Xiaoling Qin
Mr. Qin obtained a MSc, International Health Management Economics and Policy,from Bocconi University... read more

Mr. Siyuan Zhou

Mr. Zhou pursued his B.S. and MSc in Medicine in School of Public Health of Tongji Medical University... read more

EC, Europe

Ms. Lenita Lindström-Gommers (Assembly Chair)

Lenita Lindström-Gommers 
Ms. Lindström-Gommers is Chair of the ICH Assembly... read more 

Dr. Tomas Salmonson

Tomas Salmonson 
Dr. Salmonson is currently chair of the CHMP at the EMA... read more 

Mr. Georgios Balkamos

Georgios Balkamos 
Mr. Balkamos is working in the pharmaceutical Unit in the European Commission... read more 


Dr. Sabine Luik

Dr. Luik serves as Senior Vice President of Medicine and Regulatory Affairs for Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals... read more

Mr. Pär Tellner

Pär Tellner 
Mr. Tellner is Director, Team Leader and ICH Coordinator at EFPIA since 2012... read more 


Dr. Theresa Mullin

Theresa Mullin
Dr. Mullin serves as Director of the Office of Strategic Programs (OSP) at the FDA, US... read more 

Ms. Joan Wilmarth Blair

Joan Wilmarth Blair 
Ms. Blair is the Senior Advisor for International Affairs to the Director/Deputy Director... read more 

Health Canada, Canada

Ms. Catherine Parker

Catherine Parker 
Ms. Parker was appointed Director General of the Biologics and Genetic Therapies Directorate ... read more 

Dr. Celia Lourenco

Celia Lourenco 
Dr. Lourenco is a pharmacologist by training and has been with Health Canada, Canada since 2001... read more 

HSA, Singapore

Dr. Dorothy Toh

Dorothy Toh 
Dr. Toh is currently the Assistant Group Director of the Post-market Cluster at the Health Products Regulation Group, HSA, Singapore... read more

Ms. Chua Siew Wei

Chua Siew Wei 
Ms. Chua is Deputy Director of Industry and International Engagements for the Health Products Regulation Group... read more 


Dr. Nick Cappuccino

Nick Cappuccino 
Dr. Cappuccino currently serves as the Chair of the Science Committee of IGBA... read more 

Ms. Beata Stepniewska

Beata Stepniewska 
Ms. Stepniewska is Deputy Director General, Head of Regulatory Affairs of the Medicines for Europe in Brussels... read more


Dr. Hironobu Hiyoshi

Hironobu Hiyoshi 
Dr. Hiyoshi is Chairperson of the ICH Project Committee in the JPMA... read more 

Dr. Masafumi Yokota

Masafumi Yokota 
Dr. Yokota is currently Vice Chairperson of ICH Project Committee in JPMA ... read more 

MFDS, Republic of Korea

Dr. Won Sik Lee

Director General

Dr. Sun Hee Lee

Director General of NIFDS of MFDS


Dr. Toshiyoshi Tominaga (Assembly Vice Chair)

Toshiyoshi Tominaga 
Dr. Tominaga is Associate Executive Director in PMDA, Japan... read more 

Mr. Naoyuki Yasuda

Naoyuki Yasuda 
Mr. Yasuda is currently Office Director, Office of International Programs in PMDA, Japan... read more 

Dr. Nobumasa Nakashima

Nobumasa Nakashima 
Dr. Nakashima has taken his position as International Planning Director since September 2014... read more 


Dr. Peter K. Honig

Peter K. Honig 
Dr. Honig is Senior Vice President of Worldwide Regulatory Affairs at Pfizer... read more 

Mr. Jerry Stewart

Jerry Stewart 
Mr. Stewart is Deputy Vice President at PhRMA, located in Washington, DC, USA... read more 

Swissmedic, Switzerland

Dr. Petra Doerr

Petra Doerr 
Dr. Doerr is Head of Communication and Networking, Deputy Executive Director at Swissmedic, Switzerland... read more 

Ms. Cordula Landgraf

Cordula Landgraf 
Ms. Landgraf is Head of Networking at Swissmedic, Switzerland ... read more 


Ms. Caroline Mendy

Caroline Mendy 
Ms. Mendy is WSMI Director of Scientific and Regulatory Affairs... read more 

Dr. Gerald Dziekan

Gerald Dziekan 
Dr. Dziekan Director-General of WSMI and brings 20 years of national and international experience... read more